As The Root River is Raped….

Wow From today’s Racine Journal Times  http://journaltimes.com/news/local/local-group-heading-to-nyc-climate-change-march/article_61d1c09b-c27c-5928-b9d9-e460b7d54c65.html

Local group heading to NYC climate change march

 

The Local Group is not named but I will guess it’s 350. Org but again the group is not named and they have every right to march if they want

Interesting that this group is willing to go a march in New York but not willing to do anything when it comes to the well what I call the Rape of the Root River I guess I should call it by a better name the Root Industrial Canal, I would hope that seeing the  Root Industrial Canal, turn into well as I call it the largest Real Estate Scam in Wisconsin History this group or most Green Groups be more worried about local events., such as putting 6-8 Million Gal of “Treated Sewage” into Lake Michigan ( A day)  via the Root Industrial Canal, this would be from Waukesha pumping 6-8 Million Ga a day from Lake Michigan and how Green is that?

imagesrs2  (Treated Sewage?)

but well depending who is in this group might they be getting paid to help with the Rape of this area?

What? you mean the Local Green Groups (Or green Groups overall) can get paid off?

What do you think?  Do you have a price you sell out for? Most of us do I guess, the first 350K Cash sure could buy my home and my Wife and I be long gone from this pit of hell. Better yet 20K and I never post anything on this area of Southeast Wisconsin! I will not hold my breath

What might your price be?

Any bets that somehow Grant Funds to Root River Council are being spent on this trip?

 

 

Leave a Reply

