Ethics

 

 

If you read the Journal Times tonight you will see a Story on the Ethics request on Mr. Osterman.

I thought  unlike other stories the J-T has done a fair job on reporting the basic facts of what is being asked for. I did read on the 2nd page of the Press information I got yesterday that part of the request is to ask that if need be this goes to the D.A. if need be.

Of course Mr. Osterman is saying nothing to see here mind you I am not a member of the board nor am I going to even guess what the Board will or will not do.

I will say this the document is well written the document lays out step by step a case with supporting documents backing up the charges so we will see what happens.

I can only guess that IMHO there are more Ethics probes to come on all aspects of not only the Mound st issues/Rootworks but on every aspect of Machinery Row that may have or should have had oversight.

If I was on the board of Directors of Rootworks I be sure my actions could be looked it to, its not going to be pretty.

Best yet should the D.A. become interested or perhaps better yet the FBI will Machinery Row still happen? Your guess is as good as mine 1iowa

Leave a Reply

