Let me be blunt My .02

 

I am of two schools of thought:

1) A lot of good can come with a focus on the River and Harbor within the City of Racine

2) I do not trust The Mayor of Racine John Dickert  to do anything more then enrich his pals and by use of Public Funds to continue to build shit just to build shit any say he did something (and give Cronies money)

He can also use the Harbor to raise taxes and create more opportunities to give cronys money.

To me this is shown by such things as:

City Hall Bathrooms

CAR 25

Roundabout on 7th St

This is so bad that I can not trust the Mayor nor those who work on the City’s Commissions or Boards in Racine City Goverment. for I feel that the members of such are in on the games or to dumb to understand what is going on.

There are exceptions to this, few and far between but they do exist.  So what do I do?

I guess the only thing I can do is go to the Meetings and talk about the issues on this blog.

Leave a Reply

