Root River TV #4

The news show should be up next week.  This one I talk a lot about the PRC coming to Racine and what I think about that idea.

See my reenactment of Tiananmen massacre using my Grandson’s toys. Kinda over the top but I wanted everyone to know what I think about this idea.

I save a bit to ask how are we paying for RootWorks? Do you know? Does anyone? My Cat thinks Obama will with Obama magic money.

With changes I hear coming to CAR 25 this might be my last show done at CAR 25.

Leave a Reply

