June 2012 Things to come

Well this month should see the plan being pimped by the Root River Council being talked about in a public hearing on June 19th. I hope but do not expect that the member of the City Council will take the time and read the plan before hand. However from early on in my looking into the Root River Project I found that few of our civic leaders had a clue some well because they never have a clue others because as I see it got left out of the loop. God forbid that real public input is gathered or sought for if real input from the those not the right color or income was received the Plan Called Rootwolks (link can be found on this blog) would be much different then what will be presented to the city.

My guess is that no matter what is said at City Council this plan will be approved. There is way too much cash on the line for it not to be.
Even I will be supporting this with reservations for if Jesus Himself come down and say ‘No!” the Good old boys counting on the cash they see coming would put Him back on the Cross.

I will be posting my commentary on the Plan here and talk about it on my TV show. Interesting times we live in

Leave a Reply

