Root River Revitalization TV

I hope to start a TV show on my thoughts on the Root River Revitalization idea or I just might call it Return to the Root .. I own the domains I just as well use them. Yes the fun you can have with Domain names!

Of course the shows would go on my Blog, You Tube and other  blog pages. Talking to a few Government Watch Dog types that may allow me to upload to a range of sites!

A lot to cover from the River itself to how TIF’s work and Urban revitalization ideas and of course the dark side of events like use and abuse of TIF’s Regulation and taxes. Of course we could and would look at connections between players and City leaders. What might we be able to show to a world wide base of viewers around the World?  Please think about a sponsorship to make this happen!

