Thursday 3/8/12

By popular request I will list the grants that I understand have come to The City for the Root River and its not a small amount. Its great that the City is getting the funds needed to get some great things underway.

I will try and find out if anyone plants to list RFP or job openings because of the Grants, I hope that some of the $$ is spent here in Racine and not just to a consulting firm in Madison, with any luck I hope to have maps of the Brown Fields and what possible projects may be coming to them.I may speculate on ideas to try for starting businesses

Folks its going to be a great time to be in Racine.

My thanks to Brian O’Connell of the Department of Development of Racine for the info!

 

Leave a Reply

