Thanks!

First I like to thank all the folks that have come by this Blog if you like to drop me an email the best one is wclingman@wi.rr.com  . Yes I will be using the one that came with one of domains I bought from this one to Back to the Root Initiative   hard to pick the right one but I am sure I will be able to find the to use.

Been taking the time to talk to many around not only the West 6th St area but others in the poorer areas of Racine and I got to say I am shocked that they do not know about this effort (goes to show the drop in influence the Journal Times has) yet everyone I have talked to just loves the idea of what the project may mean to everyone in the City of Rance!

Leave a Reply

